Michael V. Shebek, MAI, AI-GRS: President
Michael Shebek, MAI, AI-GRS
H. Charles Johnson, CVA, J.D.: Secretary / Treasurer
  • Certified General Appraiser, owner of Johnson Appraisal Group PLLC
  • Professional Appraisal Services since 1989.
  • Real Property Appraisal and Business Valuations
  • Specializes in land, farm, ranch, and other complex assignments including litigation support.
  • AQB Certified USPAP Instructor
  • 520-836-6201
Jim Driskill: Director
JRD picture
Steve MacDonald, MAI, SRA: Director
  • Principal, Capital Valuation Group, LLC
  • Education Committee Co-Chair, 2016-2018
  • 602-899-8011
Stephen Niebling: Director
Ned Chappell, MAI: Director
Dale C. Cooper, MAI, SRA, Past President 2017
  • Certified General Appraiser, practicing in Metropolitan Phoenix and rural counties in Arizona since 2001
  • Education Chair, Phoenix Chapter 2015
  • Owner of Exceptional Appraisals
  • Commercial Appraiser and Reviewer for Cobiz Financial (Arizona Business Bank)
  • Appraisal Instructor
  • (480) 831-0002
Jeannie Beaff: Chapter Administrator